Some people belive that environment problems are too big to be solved by individuals. whereas others believe government can support the people to solve the pooblem.

Nowadays, the world has progressed phenomenally. Environmental pollution from different aspects, such as land, air, water and many more, becomes catastrophic for conjoin universe, this problems impacts perilous to all biological lives to survive. Some people try to take entire onus on their shoulder to improve situations, while others believe that contribution from government is mendatory to make this effect faster. My inclination is justified in forthmost sections of the essay along with my standpoint. To embark with, individual responsibility takes major part to solve big issue. The first and formost, NGO in society plays essential role that organise several campain to provide facilities to people that interested to join them towards resolution, as well as school cariculum that spread awarness from young age about natural issue plays significant role. Furthermore, over use of home appliances like A. C. , freeze, and private transportation should reduce in order to dwendling emission of toxic gases that might raise environmental problems. Owing to the fact that, every vehicle, which use petrolium to run on road emits carbon dioxide with other gases amplify to air pollution. For instance, according to catholic survey global warming boosted due to gas ejection by human activity in duration of one decade. Moreover, reuse or recycle possible things eg. plastic, glass, paper, by public may help society to fight with problems. On the other side, government have high authority to rule ary country can set a impresive role in front of other. Firstly, proper suwage system and regular maintainance is not cup of tea for a single person, responsibility taken by administration reduce water pollation from water resources. Secondly, legal action against industry construction and waste discharge aid community to combat with the problem. In light of the fact that, restriction to dump undisposable waste to water sources or suburb land provide sufficient protection to live healthy life. At last, council encourage their public towards utilize public transport instead of private vehicles by enhancing latest facility to attract them. This is because, less use of private machine will downtrend exchaule of toxics to air. For instance, public vehicle with modern facility like wifi, plug for charging devices, seating arrangment, inspire them to travel more via public system. To conclude, by referencing mentioned paragraph. I belive that support of individuals. and government to each other will work for solving global environmental problem.