It is argued that art galleries and museums should not be funded by governments and that government money is better spent on necessities such as health care Discuss both views and give your opinion

Living in the world on insecure diseases and illnesses, healthcare is considered as a vital aspect to be developed more, whereas some citizens still argue that entertainment factors like galleries and museums are equal to be funded as medical care. I personally disagree that entertaining places cannot be as important as healthcare to be funded. As a matter of fact, healthcare is undeniably played a prominent impact on the quality of life. Imagine that if there were no money invested in health insurances and investigating viruses, the humankind would absolutely be extinct for a long time ago by underlying threats. Medical hospitals or facilities should be developed to become more modernized the same as doctor reinforcements should be enhanced in the case of epidemic. Diseases such as Covid-19 or Cold flu are threats which proved that the healthcare needed to be changed. In contrast, museums and galleries are entertaining places, which is a way to improve one’s mind healthier, but it cannot save lives of the citizens. Preserving the preceding heritages is good. It aim to educate next generation about the country’s culture and history but cannot help a person become healthier in term of physical. Heritage sites has been a trend for teenagers to visit more often, it attracts tourisms annually and does not need much money to preserve after years. All in all, I agree that medical industry and its programs should be the main funded by the government. While museums and galleries which represent entertainment industry should not be treated as equal to the healthcare