Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

With the advent of computers there have been many significant changes in people's lives. One of these obvious effects can bee seen in educational circles. While many praise the introduction of computers to this aspect of life, others insist on warning about the potential drawbacks related to over relience on computers in school. In this essay I will try to address both sides and present my own belief. It is well known that utilizing new computer softwares has definitely enhanced the teaching process, which has become faster and more effecient. First and foremost, this new technology weapon the current teachers with many tools, by which they can easily design lesson layouts. Consequently, tutors are now more capable to teach and convey sophisticated data with minimal efforts. In addition, at emergency and lockdowns, studying is no longer an obvious victim due to the developing method of learning from home. On the other hand, there is another aspect which merits further consideration. Having a lot of time gazing at electronic screens might entail both health and social repercussions. It starts with a concerning rise in the number of pupils suffering from sight difficulties, and continue to outline the social limitations that are more popular among today chidren. Some experts claim that extreme dependance on computers might stunt the social development of many kids. In conclusion, In my opinion, computers are undoubtedly one of the fundamental inventions humanity has ever created. I personally encourage the intensive use of computers in scools for all the advantages I mentioned above. However, It is crucial to be acquainted with the potential adverse effects of such tool, so that educational staffs can find ways to mitigate these risks.