the number of people are at risk of serious illness due to overweight what is reasonsand how to solved this

In this contemprary era, is witnessing an alarming rate of health illeness owing to which masses are suffering from major health troubles because of overeweight; However, this the main reason of Desk bound lifestyle. Hence, to curb this problem some factors is there. To begin with, number of health related problems are facing due to overweight what is happening? Firstly, a lot of pupils are devoid of excercises. To be more precise, plenty of individuals are working around the clock since both ends meat they are not getting proper time to exercises. Secondly, sedentary lifestyle, are inviting a set of disease such as Obesity as well as Hypertension. For Instance, According to The BBC world, In The U. S. A two quarter proportion of pupils suffering from severe stroke as working out of time. that reason are there overweight targeted by diseases. Moving further, a few of factors are there to tackle this issue. to start with, masses take to part number of activities. More specficially, people take to registered outdoor and indoor games. Moreover, In regular basis people going to walking in the morning and to do exercises that directly consequences of to stay fit as fetal to human. To be exemplified, According to the hindu excercises like a boon for reducing diseases such as diabetes as well as cardio vascular and Furthermore, abundance of players are cited to an example there. To conclude, After full discussion as I mentioned to block this trouble certain measures taken by people.