There has been an increase in the violent content shown on television series and movies lately. What do you think are the causes of this, and what solutions can be suggested to reduce the negative impacts of this trend?

It is believed that more and more fierce screens are produced in films and episodes recently. This essay asserts the reasons behind it are that the movies are too easy to publish now and violent behaviors become more popular in the society. Our solutions to deal with these problems are to make strict rules for film publishing and set up more mental centers. Those violent contents of films result from the low conditions of movie publishing and the trend of rude social behaviors. Nowadays, anyone can make and publish a film, even though he is never trained about movie making. Therefore, more and more film works of low quality appear in public, especially those containing unsuitable shots. What's worse, due to the high living pressure, many people are not satisfied with their current lives, so they become rude and violent to their families, sometimes even strangers, which are recorded in the movies. A recent study of Harvard University shows that the amount of fighting phenomena in USA this year increases 20% from last year. The effective solutions to eliminate those negative influences are to make new severe principles of film publishing and offer more psychological help for necessary adults. It's high time that governments cope with the chaos in film making markets by letting serious regulations be the filter of some violent films, otherwise this problem will prosper forever. And if more mental centers are set up for those youths and adults who are in adverse situations, we can assist them in time rather than permit them behave violently in the society. Recently, an education system has built up several new courses for elders in China, which can solve the violent problems properly. In conclusion, our assertion is that the lack of limitations of film making and more and more violent behaviors are the reasons for fierce screens in movies and TV series. The useful solutions might be making strict rules about film making and more public attention on solving adults’ mental diseases.