Some people believes that children should be raised in cities. Others think the better location is the countryside. What is your opinion?

Many thinks that better upbringing of a child can only happen in urban areas, despite, the other believes that villages can be best for children to be raised. However, both the places have their own individual specialties and can help children to grow well in many ways. In my opinion, villages are best place for rising the kids. Firstly, kids who grown-up in villages have more values of customs and culture in compare with the kids who are from metro areas. As admittedly, villagers have maintained their cultural lifestyle and people who reside in city sides do not know the traditional and cultural lifestyle as they live a hectic life and they do not have time to follow these values. As a result they might provide their lads a high-fie well maintained lifestyle but cannot provide tradition and cultural education. Secondly, countryside families mostly lives in big joint families in one big house, therefore kids who lives in villages can have plenty of family members around them and a big play area and so that they cannot feel isolated. However, children who come-up from cities are more educated and up-to-date if we compare them with countryside’s kids, but sadly they mostly do live with their working parents and spent most of their time alone in small flat or apartments due to this they feel so alone and get depressed too. To conclude, I must say that may there are so many positive benefits to bring-up children in cities but in my opinion village based grown-up kids can value customs and cannot feel alone by living with a big family.