The government should pay for the course fees for everyone who want to study at the University.

Fees for volunteers who are have desire to study in the extra classes should pay by Government. I equally agree with this assertion because of poor family's talented children although they can supply financially themselves. On the one hand, some aspirants growth in low economy which can not makes their needs for study at university. In other words their family bring up talented generation for government's profits but they are not able to study. This means that if students supported by State they will bring development to the country. The example clear from numerous studies 30% students who are grown up in poor families are bringing scientific news which can assist to Government for improving in technology. Thus, Giving feedback by financial sides to children makes a opportunity for creating new ones what can alter the state to possitive sides. On the other hand, supporting students for their needs for study university makes them reluctance who can supply themselves by working and finding work. In other words, assisting to aspirants even though they have job is a spending money to useless things. This means Country must give spiritual feedback which can endeavour them to find way of supplying themselves. For instance, nowadays 20% students they study but also work for finding money for their study. Therefore, giving money to students instead of urging them to work in their extra time is spending money for unthought projects. To put in nutshell, talented students are staying without paying attention by government although they can work instead of waiting help from state are main reason why I equally agree with this statement.