Some people think that parents should limit their children’s time to watch TV or play computer games and encourage them to read books. Write in 250 words

Nowadays people give their children the liberty to live their lives on their own terms. Parents do not wish to restrict their children, but children require some guidance from elders from time to time. Children do not know their limitations and end up spending majority of their time in watching TV and playing computer games. This becomes a major setback in their education as well as physical well being. Parents should also initiative the habit of reading in children from an early age. Parents should also encourage kids to involve in outdoor activities as it would keep them fit and healthy. Playing computer games gives as negative impact. So many children are involved in computer games and addited to the virtual world of gaming. For example, in recent times involved deadly games which led to suside and killing of many young ones who played the games. In conclusion, is that parents should initiatie put hold on children from playing computer games and watching television for long hours as it has only negative impacts. On the other hand reading books is a very good habits which does not harm the children and it also open the best future.