oup of people thinks that the kids should be required to spend their spare time by working with a community without worrying about

Nowadays, the trend towards the job in the young generation is at its top-notch. However, a group of people thinks that the kids should be required to spend their spare time by working with a community without worrying about the earnings, it can be beneficial for both job seekers and providers. To a notable extent, I agree with this thought. My inclinations are as under. Discussing the former view, there are several merits behind this belief. To begin with the teens, firstly, they get to know how to manage their time. In the challenging industry environment, it may become an essential weapon for a person to finish work in a given tight schedule. Secondly, they can simulate the efforts which may require while doing an actual job in the future. Thirdly, they get the chance to be disciplined, be responsible, and how to work in a team. These skills are mandatory in any company or organization. Moreover, they can sharpen their skills, and a person can come to know the area of interest. If a teenager gets these opportunities without pay then also it worth. On the other hand, this thought also benefits the communities who are giving a job. A company can have enough workforce without wasting a penny by which they can satisfy their needs. They can upgrade themselves by training and educating the freshers. For instance, there are many NGOs available that provide such a platform to help the youth and fulfilling their own requirements. On the contrary, I also believe that we should encourage children to play outdoor games to be fit, fine and mentally strong rather than working on the computers. Furthermore, if we allow kids to work, they might get distracted from their studies, which may distort their career. Moreover, I also believe that if a child is doing a job for the company, he should get a decent reward in terms of earnings. Because there are some examples, in which, communities had misused the efforts of the employees and forced them to work for longer hours because they do not need to pay back anything. To sum up, after all, this is parent's decision what to do with their kids. However, for personal and professional growth study should include real-time life experience, this can happen only if we inspire a child to work without seeing at the salary.