In many countries, people are earning more money today than in the past, so they are able to buy more things. is this a positive or negative development.

Nowadays, people want to earn a lot of money. It is irrefutably ture that in many countries, people are earning more money as comapred to the past, so people can buy more things. In my opinion the advantage of earning momey is far better than downside. The narrative ahed shall discuss pros and cons of this trend before reaching to a logical conclusion in the upcoming paragraphs. Commencing with the advantages of earning money, the prime advantage is that earning more money can improve a life style. the reason is that if people earn more and more money, they can fulfill their basic necessities as well as they can live in luxurious life style. As a consenqunece, they can fulfill thier dreams. Another advantage is that country can increase thier economy. This is following due to the fact that if people earn money and buy more things, government can increase their economy. This will not only benefit the government but also the company can increase their income. Which can be beneficial for them. To exemplify, in many countries: the us, canada which increase their economy due to earning of people. There are, however, certain drawbacks of buying more things. The focal disadvantage is that people tend to buy unnecessary product. This is following owing to fact that when people have more money then some time they buy new products, which product they do not need. it can have negative impact on their life. Consequently, if people buy unnecessary product, it can increase their waste. For instance, in many countries people buy unnecessary product and waste their money as well as things. To recapitulate, although there are so many drawbacks of buying more things. However, benefits such as improve lifestyle and country can increase their economy outshine demerits.