Some people believe young people should be free to choose job hey want to do. Others think young people should be realistic and do the job that be possible for them. Discuss both view and give ur opinion

It is true that choosing job based on free-will will benefit people in the long run. While many argued that its better for young people to choose job with more consideration of possibility and reality, i would argue that choosing an occupation should be based on free will of the decision maker. On the one hand, it is undeniable that the world has became more materialistic and modernized therefore young people should be more aware other crucial factors when apply for a job position. Firstly, putting income and workplace environments or others should be taken more serious as it play such an significant role when choosing an occupation. It helps to generate a stable income and remain a stable job in order to afford living expenses. Secondly, choosing an occupation that suit the high demand of the society could prevent people from being unemployed. This could solve the pressing problem of unemployment but also provide jobs for peopel as it not always a vancant position for the field that people want to work in, therefor influence the economic of the countries. On the other hand, i believe that passionate and being able to freely choose job that they want to do will bring greater benefit to the society as it increase the commitment and productivity of the majority. An example to this is an individual is proven to be more devoted and produce better work performance if they doing thing that they are passionate about. As a result this could boost the work efficiency which leads to the development of an organization. In addition, being free-willed to decide any primary decisions will reduce the risk of developing mental and physical illness. The majority who are working on a job that suit their preferences and qualifications not only maximize their abilities but also decrease the chance of having burn down, exhaustions. As a consequence, this can improve the live qualities and sastifaction of residents, resulted in the countries’ improvement on certain areas such as medical care. Therefor, when choosing a job the majority should considered the personal preference as it greatly influence others aspect of lives. In conclusion, although both views certaintly have some validity that will affect a majority in different way. It seems to me that it is better to let people choosing job based on their own liking as it bring more benficial to the individuals and community.