Some people believe visit place to place to know the culture whereas others think internet and books are good source of information?

The importance of learning culture by using internet and book which was always debatable has now become always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the visiting a place to understand culture appears to be more rational but practically not possible. This essay will further elaborate my views and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further the first and foremost reason behind this is that visiting a place gives first-hand information which is easy to understand. Another striking benefit in this regard is that it gives the practical experience which is retainable. Categorically discussing, it can be ignored that the main reason behind this is that the quality, custom and tradition can be different from one place to another. However, there are many pitfalls that negate these arguments and which overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but the most alarming one is that there is shortage of time, distances are more, so visiting a place is practically not possible. Moreover, books and internet provide authentic information with relevant examples to make the understanding better. Hence, it is apparent that visiting a place to know the culture is not feasible. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to the conclusion that the benefits of books and internet are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.