Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment, What causes global warming?

Global warming is one of the biggest problem. In this essay I will discuss the reason why it problem is occurring and make some suggestions about how this problem can be solved. There are some reasons of increasing global warming. The first reason is the air pollution that done by transportations. Thanks to that the increasing number of cars, trains, buses and bikes and amount of different gases are rose too. Carbon dioxide that released by automobiles contributes to the global warming. The second important reason is a deforestation. For example, cutting of trees lead to increasing of carbon dioxide, because if they cut it, if there is no greenery, this gas greatly affects the nature, and it contribute of global warming. There is solution to solve this challenging situation. I think that, it is necessary to reduce the number of vehicles. It need to increase the price of transport, that is, take away all the credits to buy it. Then people would not buy cars too much and there would not be global warming. And it need to take all trees and forests in defense of the government. People who cut a tree without permission of state, they need to impose a fine, so that, they would not do it second time. So that, it would not be any problems at this sphere. In conclusion, protecting trees is lucky solution of this issue. If the government include these solutions, this problem can be reduced and it would not be any global warming.