In many modern societies, grandchildren rarely spend any quality time with their grandparents. What is the reason for this and how can it be overcome?

In this contemporary world, juveniles don’t like to spend their leisure or important time with their grandparents. Also on this topic, many seminars and webinars were conducted, so they get rid of this issue. Overall there are a myriad of reasons for this but the major cause is adolescents' thought process varies for grandparents' thought. Due to which grandchildren start ignoring and disliking them. But the gran and grandpa always love their child’s kids more than their children and also bless them. To embark with, the primary reason 21st century adolescents live a modern lifestyle so their thinking capability differs from the person who lived in the 17th and 18th century, but it's obvious that when intellectual contradicts, arguments happen. Secondly, juveniles have less attachment with their ancestor and one of the cause is mentality. For instance, In small cities of India, most grandparents stop their son’s daughter from going to play. Also they believe she should not talk to boys and before 7 she should be at home. On the contrary, parents should always respect their parents and explain the importances of grandparents to their kids. Moreover, grans are also living their childhood at this age, so juveniles should take care of them. For example, in Indian culture to touch a feet is a sacraments to show respect to their grandones and when son’s childs do that they feel like they are in heaven because modern culture had forget this. In Conclusion, thinking ability of society is changes but grandparent’s love are gift god, we should be grateful for it. And respect them off.