In many cities, people are living in bog apartment blocks. Do advantages of this outweigh it's disadvantages.

Thanks to the modern amenities provided by the high-rise building which enable people to prefer them to detached houses. Even though there are some drawbacks of living in an apartment, the benefits it offers are far more. It plays a significant role in improving the standard of living of habitats living in that particular premises. As most of the condominiums are near to the city centre, people can have instant access to any kind of facilities. Moreover, these buildings comprises people from different backgrounds and social strata. Understanding these aspects enable them to comprehend the cultural norms and living standards of various kinds of people residing in the same stay. And they would try to imitate the feasible ethical norms in their own life, ultimately, enhances their living standards. For example, in a recent research conducted by Queens' University in the UK, it has been reported that the standard of living of people staying in an accommodation is much more higher than the people residing in their own homes in the same city center. Then, the other benefit is that the apartments provide more safety and security to the human life. Due to the fact that such tylrof buildings always have an entrance gate, which restricts the entry of strangers inside. Furthermore, refrain any kind of wrong doings. To illustrate, it has been proved In a research that the people living in the apartments are more secure and away from the offenders. On the contrary, lack of space is the real down side of this accommodation s. As in these building the each flats has its own boundaries and they are structured similarly. Consequently, creates many constraints at the time of get together or any familial ceremony. To exemplify, in cities most of the people prefer to celebrate the special events, outside their home. Owing to the fact that it cannot accommodate large number of people at same time. To conclude, condominiums cater to the need of the people with various facilities at one's door step. Living there is a plausible idea. Hence, the advantages of apartments outshine its disadvantages.