Some people believe they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state

It is believed by many people that instinct ability is the key to success of a sports person, while some pragmatic people think that working hard and regular exercise on sport make an athletic person to achieve the target. In my opinion, if any, sports person wants to fulfil the goal in the sport world, he or she needs to have natural talent, industriousness, practical experience, because only one of these qualities would not be able to gain success. First and foremost, the reason is that if a sportsman has only natural talent, but he or she does not practice well. Then he will not be able to be in the top rank in the sports world. For example, Shachin Tandulker, an Indian all- rounder in cricket, has natural ability. Despite that, he has practiced cricket since his childhood. For that reason, he won the man of the match several times, World Cup as well. Moreover, the instinct quality in sport succours a playful boy to be more supportive, agile and sharper- all these qualities could, invariably, helps to prosper in games such as the Olympic Games, World Cup match, and so on. Therefore, besides natural calibre of a sports person, it is pre-requisite to have exercise and hard work with enthusiasm. In contrast, those who believe that only people who do a lot of tasks on the selected sports, could advance themselves in the sports world, it is wrong. This is because, after doing a stupendous amount of giving activities, any sportsmen may loss energy as well as metal support. For instance, Virat Koholi, who is an Indian cricketer, have no natural knowledge of cricket, even though he has achieved moderately whatever he wants. However, he did not win the World Cup- the most desired trophies which are wanted by all players. The reason is that he has lack of natural ability which neither gives him confidence nor the energy of the brain. Ergo, it is true that only practice does not take a person on the top ladder. In conclusion, although instinct capacity helps to achieve the target in the sport world, it is said by people, some people also say that acquiring talent in sport by determination and practice could help to become a successful sports person. From my perspective, if a person wants to become stars in the sport world, he or she has to have natural talent, lots of exercise, and hard work.