Some people believe the the best way to learn English is to study with native teachers. What do you think about this opinion?

Undeniably, as a universal language, English is learned to a great extent in every corner of the world. It is commonly claimed that the most effective and quickest way to learn English is to be taught by a native speaker. I firmly assent this rational and this tends to elucidate the reasons behind my view alongwith relevant examples. To commence with, a native speaker is well conversant in English as he/she has been speaking English since childhood. He/she can teach us the trendy vocabulary, phrases, slangs, and grammatical structures which are used in the English community. To exemplify, lets takes customer service as an instance. If we have a good hold of English in speaking, we tell the customers in the best way we can as well as we will be able to gain the trust of the buyer since he/she might feel that they are being well-explained. Moreover, the mentorship provided a native tutor will be satisfactory as he /she will be able to point out even miniscule mistakes due to the fact that he will have a complete grip over the grammatical accuracy, coherence and cohesion, vocabulary usage togetherwith proper pronunciation. Additionally, by having an opportunity to have a good ground where we can improve our skills of English day by day. For more illustration, we can find various teaching facilities on the internet by the foreign teachers who can guide us in an efficient way as they are habitual of using English language in their everyday life, further, the one’s who have learnt by books may not teach in the accurate way. To recapitulate, the most perfect way to learn English is by dint of native mentors as they are well-upo in it and can assist us in a better way than the one’s who have learnt through other sources as well as provide satisfactory feedback, teach updated trends alongwith their skill of pointing out mistakes can enable us to bring enormous enhancement in our English skills.