People have historically attempted to achieve a perfect society. However, it is difficult to decide what a perfect society would be like. What would be the most important element of an ideal society? What can normal people do to make society more perfect?

Indeed mankind has been struggling for inculcating a perfect society for ages, however, it seems that upto now we have not encountered any considerable outcome. This is due to unclear description of how to create an ideal society. This essay tends to elucidate some ways for creating a meaningful society along with relevant examples. To commence with, for being able to live in spotless society we ought not to rely on the government to figure out ways rather we are ones who can make it possible. First of all, we must eliminate the discrimination of people on the basis of color, culture and religion; this will eventually lead to perfect society. Moreover, the gender distinction is also to be demolished. Men and women should be considered equal. Additionally, women are not less than man in any field. For more illustration, there are many countries worldwide which are conflicting only on the basis of culture difference and also the ones not giving equal rights to both males and females such as India and Pakistan. Furthermore, alterations in attitudes is decisive for enjoying the privilege of being a member of an ideal society. For instance, at present people respect more the affluent section of society whereas deal others with disdain. Besides, people should help each other through community service, this can be either by dint of financial aid or giving some time. The acceptance and following of these factors will evidently result in a perfect community. Summing up, the dream of a spotless society is not a hard nut to crack, we merely have to leave discriminative factors behind and be kind and sympathetic to one another.