It is expensive to repair old building, modern building should be built instead. Discuss both options and give your opinion

Housing systems has been changed due to modern technology and development. People has different views, whether repair the old building or construct a new one. In this essay I will discuss about the phenomenon and give my own perception. On the one hand, Ancient buildings has great value of culture and heritage. First of all, Old House has emotional and memorable moments which may be influence many people to keep them. For instance, one building may stand for hundreds of year, many generation go through this building, which may contain family records, and there value. Secondly, it is not necessary to make a new house for living, once can stay there with few changes which may not need plenty of money. Furthmore, build a new building may take huge amount of money which may not need in term of repairing. Lastly, old buildings often has a traditional value for many inhabitants. On the other hand, modern building has different kinds of facilities. To start with, it has suitable environmental for work or study. For example, many new buildings has air conditioning which may encourage people study more and work hard with any worries. Next, nowadays people always busy with their job and when they need some relaxation, and recreational activity it is available in their own home therefore they it is not require to go outside. What is more, earlier apartments has new design, and colour which attracte many people. To racepitulate, although modern building has some obvious benefits but I think it would be better to repair old one and make it appropriate for living with add earlier facilities.