Air traffic is increasingly leading to more noise, pollution, and airport constuction. One reason for this is the growth in low-cost passenger flights, often to holiday destinations. Some people say that government should try to reduce air traffic by taxing it more heavily. v. 2

Now days, people like to travel by air flights and this is a easy way to go one side to another side with in a few hours. Air pollution are increased due to low fight prices even in the holidays. Air traffic causing a numerous problems such as noise pollution and airport construction. However, other pupils believe that authorities should try to resolve air traffic due to high taxes on the tickets. Firstly, over the last year, number of individuals were interested in travelling by airplane. High fares are produced adverse effect on air travelling companies and business. If prices are gradually increased then plethora of people can not travel by fights then they choose another cheap way where they can save lot of money. For instance, Air Canada recently applied a huge taxes on the tickets then they faces many consequences like travelers move to another flights and passengers select a way which are good for them. In this way, Company lost any passengers who are like to travel through this agency. However, Government will increase a taxes on fights then they do not know what are happen. High tax can produce a impact on business and social life is also effected. Import and export business are effected. For example, America mostly order products outside of the countries. If authorities are increasing taxes on flights then companies like to buy things in their country. They should focusing on their country how improve business without increasing taxes. In conclusion, High costly tickets are reduced many travelers who are travelling by airplane. other thing, large amount of taxes producing a enormous effect on air travelling companies and general people also. High authorities try to resolving these types of problems.