some people believe the life will be easier if there are fewer language and it is not an essential part if many language not exists anymore. I am agree

Today’s more than a thousand of language in the world, language throughout by a generations to generations. Some people believe that language is essential as part of their culture and tradition. However, some people believe the life will be easier if there are fewer language and it is not an essential part if many language not exists anymore. I am agree that using a fewer dialect for communication is easier than many dialect. I would discuss of my perspective in both of views. The primary reason why it is important by using just a fewer language since it is easy for society to learn and communication well. For example, in my multicultural country there are more than a hundred of dialect from the east to the west side of Indonesia. For now we are using a Bahasa Indonesia as our national language for communication. This help and connecting society who lives in the difference site of Indonesia. By today’s, if I am not mistaken, just several dialect that still using in my country such as Java and Chinese since many people from Java and inherited by China. As a citizen, In my own perspective that this is make me easy to communicate and travelling. Moreover, it helps community in legal system much easier to understand. By this example it is clear, this beneficial not only for me as a personal but for every people around the globe will fell same as well as like mine. The other reason, nowadays numerous people with no matter their country or culture can communicating with each other using an English language. For instance, I can communicating with other foreign colloague with an English. From this instance, there are not a boundaries to communicate with other people. From this advantages, impacted to other languages, several dialect are not exists anymore. Furthermore, since language as a culture and tradition with die-out that leads to cultural extinction. To sum up, although, many language will demolish in the future, just a few language for international communication is extremely necessary to reunited people around the world and make us easily to communicate each others.