Physical exercise in school

Nowadays, all students are encouraged to do physical exercise to advance their health. However, there's some opinion suppose that exercise isn't essential because it affects to the study. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with this argument as physical exercise brings about many advantages for students and it's indispensable in our school life. Firstly, doing exercises help to refresh our physically and mentally to start a long day of study. Almost people feel bored or sleepy when repeat an action for a long time. So the break between different lessons is very vital. Students can go out for a moment and take some basic movement to muscle relaxants and health regenerative. After doing physical exercise, students look active and have full energy. It also helps students be more aggressive in the next lessons as when reading, writing, speaking, or debating. Secondly, physical exercise would be a part of our life whether what ages are you in. It helps us relax and be more positive in life. There're some researches pointed out that doing exercise can prevent high blood pressure, diabetes, heart-related diseases, etc. It also helps us increase memory, concentration, and receptive ability new knowledge. Of course, students go to school to study. Compared to study time, spending about 10 to 15 minutes is trivial when considering the advantages it gives to us. In conclusion, physical exercise is very essential in the school environment.