All school children should wear uniform.

When students wear uniforms, they are more likely to behave and follow the rules, rather than acting out or breaking other laws. Having uniforms can help students focus on their studies because they remove distracting fashion items. The purpose of this essay is to discuss school uniforms should be worn by all children. Uniforms provide a good learning environment for children. It will create a sense of unity when children wear the same clothing in the classroom. For instance, there is no bullying of poor children because of their clothes. Then, children do not need to choose what they wear. Furthermore, wearing school uniforms is very important. A good illustration is when students who are lost from school can be identified using their uniforms and these can be used to contact the academy. A lot of young people get their fashion inspiration from things that are not suitable for them. The establishment of uniformity could therefore result in more natural control of such things. On the other hand, As a result, in certain weather conditions, wearing the same outfit every day can be uncomfortable for children. It is also necessary that the schools ensure that students can dress comfortably. In conclusion, uniforms help students focus on their schoolwork. As a result, they will not be distracted anymore. Moreover, it is beneficial for students to wear the same uniforms. That is why all children need to wear school uniforms. A