Some people believe the large shopping malls are replacing local shops which is bad for local economies. What is your opinion?

In this modern era, where people are more specified towards their own professional and personal needs, they acquire change in all aspects of their lifestyle to enhance their requirements. For the past few decades, the economic situation was to be was steadily balanced, but in this present scenario, there are various fluctuations seen in our economic background. Let me outline various factors responsible for such cause. Firstly, shopping malls has created hype for people from all parts of society. In this occupied work schedule of individuals, people tend to burst their stress through the shopping. As a result of this, more area are subsided for the construction of shopping malls via depleting small local shops. This condition has become favourable for people living in urban areas while they do not consider the consequences behind the construction. Futhermore, shopping malls are a collective place for goods and services that is they provide household requirements and personal needs including food, garments and health care. Because of this bulk selling, marketing tends to be more for products purchased from big malls. As a result of such marketing, they strike the psychological bias of customers and they go more favourable with quality rather considering price and quantity. Due to this, however, local shopkeepers get affected and their business will not be at a steady pace. Because of this, the economy is variably in change. To conclude, it is of major importance to keep our economy balanced all throughout. A sustained economy builds an equal society. In order to avoid such imbalance, local shopkeepers should be provided space in larger malls to enhance their business in larger scale. All we should thrive is to provide an equal and better society to live in while providing equal opportunities to all living beings.