Some people believe the internet is the most important invention in modern history.

Nowadays, Internet plays a very important role in everyone's life. Most of the people feels that internet has changed the world. It has made almost everything easier and simpler. Everything is available on internet from a small pen which can be buy using ecommerce sites, to gigabytes of movies. One is just one click away to access it. To begin with, students and researchers have so much help with their learning and researching using internet. They can search for a topic and list of thing related to that topic can be access by them. There are so many platforms like Udemy, Coursera and UpGrad, provides online courses as well as online degree to students. They could be anywhere and yet they can learn any new topic using online courses. Secondly, the most of internet can be seen in e-commerce. Almost every person is using online sites to buy and sell products. Platforms like Amazon, Flipkart, Myntra, and many more, which helps with purchasing and selling items online. Any one can see the product's image in these sites and easily buy an item, which can be delivered at any convenient place.