Some people think that all university students should study whatever they Like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study Subjects tnat will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

The majority of the people believe that all the undergraduate who attend college can choose their academic subjects as they wish. Whereas, a number of think that the undergraduate should only be taught the subjects that are beneficial to society like modern technologies. However, I reckon that the teenagers will have the opportunity to select the subject as everyone will not be interested in technology, other areas be going to also be promoted else there will be a lack of people in many other areas as well. To commence with, children who pass out with flying colors from the school will have the ambition to achieve. Anumber of may begood in arts whereas, others will be a genius in math, and so on. If teenagers are encouraged in the path, they are passionate about, scholar would not face difficulties in academics rather than imposing the subjects they are least interested in. In a recent survey conducted in India, about 30 percent of the undergraduate are compelled by their parents to choose the subjects of their interest which has led the children to depression due to pressure. If they are admissible to select the subjects they wish, we can have happier and healthier students. Undoubtedly, we require passionate undergraduate in science as well for the country's development. For that reason, the government can conduct scholarship exams starting from schools consequently that the interested children can write and decide their path from that age. Also, seminars can be conducted in schools to enhance the knowledge and share the requirement of people in science and technology. They need to understand the significance of advanced technologies needed for the country's development. In a nutshell, I agree that we require intellectual graduates in the field of science on the contrary we shall understand the fact that the undergraduate cannot be compelled to choose anything. Every child is talented in their way, and we need to motivate the way they choose by guiding them appropriately.