Internet technology means people do not need to travel to foreign countries to understand how others live. with this statement?

internet technology means people do not need to travel to foreign countries to understand how others live. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Internet technology has removed the barrier of time and space at the moment. Follow that some people believe that people can understand how foreigners live without going to their countries. This essay will show you how it happened. Nowadays which networks and multi-media are very developed, it’s easy that people can observe all cities around the world through the internet. First, each country has an independent landscape, people can see, and feel all about it, including the city, the town, the road, the building and rooms though internet. More than that, on the internet, people can find country's customs and habits, the modern and traditional festivals of all countries in the world. If people really research all of it, they can imagine life in the other countries On the other hand, The landscape, the culture is not enough to understand how foreigners live, people need to understand others emotion, how they feel for their life. Thanks to social media, people can connect with others from all around the world. Communication is the key to understand the other, the more people talk, the more they understand each other. People can show how others really feel about everything (from the weather to the human, from the government to neighbor). Once is not enough but many can show a lot of meaning. Compare what foreigners feel about their life and what people can see on the internet is the required path to understand how foreigners live without going outside. In conclusion, it’s clear that people can understand others live only by the internet with some specific requirement. It’s depended on how they research and observe.