Some people believe the government should spend money on building train and subway lines to reduce traffic congestion. Others think that building more and wider roads is the better way to reduce traffic congestion.

Art is an expression of human creative skill and imagination, typically in a visual form such as painting and sculpture. Every single individual can create an art beyond imagination while people born with inborn skill can create art at different levels. Here in this essay we will discuss about both the views. Firstly, nature itself has its beauty with blue sky, red land and green plants. There is no need for one to have an inborn ability. For example, a two year old child can scribble well, which is as well a part of modern art. I don't think there needs a special class for craft designing as nowadays kids are well known for making crafts from waste materials. A simple picture can become a painting with the mere help of a paint brush. With the development in technology and the use of social media like YouTube anyone can watch and make paintings, crafts and models. On the other hand, some people strongly feel art is an inborn ability. Most of the times it is hereditary where they acquire genetically from their artistic background. For example, it is a common trend in Bollywood industry that offspring follow the path of their parents. Additionally, despite the truth that anyone can create a profession, only those who with inborn talent can survive in this competitive era. To conclude, I strongly opine that anyone who has the strength and strong will for hard working can achieve their goals irrespective of their talent in the field of craft.