Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishm

Some would argue that parents should overprotect their children, while others claim that children can make decisions on their own. While some parents spend whole their time to grew up their children, I believe that it is better to present them more freedom. On the one hand, many parents can feel fear about the improper upbringing of their children. Therefore, they spend all their spare time or even quit a job to care about their children properly. In addition, parents usually set some rules and goals for children to achieve some excellent success in study or sport. For example, many grand athletes and scientists have raised in such an environment that gave them feelings of safety and emotional security, so they spent their time doing their purposes. However, I am convinced that overprotective father and mother are not able to give children a strong character to deal with the real challenges of the world. On the other hand, it is thought that some households try to prepare children to deal with the world on their own. In other words, if children are more independent in their choices and decisions, they will be able to interact with surrounding people efficiently. Moreover, children often say that their childhoods were fulfilling because they were able to do everything that they want. It is true that many successful persons built leadership natures in their formative years. I believe that this way of the nurture is preferable because it allows children to grow up as they want according to their preferences. In conclusion, although proper bring ups of children often leads to achievements in education and sport, parents should give their children more freedom due to only one reason which is happiness of carelessness that they only can feel in their childhood.