Before an important exam, do you think it is better to prepare for a long time or only for a few days? Give examples and reasons to support your argument.

Nowadays, undoubtedly one of the most important issues of people's being responsible. A group believes that every individual is responsible while the other crowd thinks that the regime should take care of it. Bellow, I will examine both sides of the argument. To be sure, individual activities are playing an influential role in people's behaviour. The first and foremost one is independent. When a person starts to stand on his or her feet and make himself or herself a responsible body, there is no need for other people or even government. One other point is being well-experienced when somebody starts to make himself as someone whom others would love and respect; he would realize that he must do other actions to his personality as before experienced. However, it can be equally argued that politics also plays a pivotal role in people's behaviour. The most significant point to consider is quick report. When the government starts publishing news on TV or in newspapers, the report will be established all over the country in a day. Besides this, children would find an excellent example to follow. In the latest 10 years of human being the report shows that over billions of children are watching TV more than an hour a day. If the politics start to advertise a good character and famous actors or football players and introduce them as a responsible or ethical behaved person or children would learn to do the staff as the TV shows them to be like their exemplar. In summary, I would concede that individuals and government do come with some adverse effects. Despite that fact, benefits created by individuality far outweigh the advantages of government care. Overall, I am convinced the people themselves should decide, and parents should help their children being individual from childhood.