Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organized group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many individuals motivated their child to take part in social activities while others think that it is necessary for children to find some activities on their own. In this essay, we will discuss both views in detail. However, with the developing, time it is needed for parents to motivate their offspring to socialize and meet up with other kids and make themself busy with different activities. As it will be beneficial for youngster growth. As a result, he will become more active and gain interest in community-based programs which held especially for children. For example, If a kid is not going anywhere and isolating him at home for the whole days it has an adverse impact on his personality. Due to this, children in their spare time should do some exciting things. In results, they become more active, confident and smart. While others having their own perspective about youngster's leisure time. Many guardians believe that offspring should engage themselves without any socialization or any motivation. So, they can find their own talent, which leads to him into a professional way in the future. However, there are of ofplethora choices from which adolescent can pick any of them by their own. For instance, if the child is doing panting by their own he can become a painter. Parents should aware of their kid activity. But somehow a kid faces a lack of confidence, lack of presence of mind and due to that a minor feel isolated. In consequence, in my, opinion socialization is essential for youth and parents should motivate them to socialize with others. On the other hand, cutting of adolescent from the outside world has many negative impacts on the teenager's character which lead him to another way.