Some people believe that young people should spend more of their time with their families and less on entertainment outside the home. Others disagree.

Some people believed that youngsters should allocate much of their recreational time for their families instead of entertaining themselves outside. While it is true that young individuals spend their time virtually with family, I believe its also possible to expand social circle. On the one hand, there are some reasons why spend time with family at home is much more important. First of all, young people can learn traditional and ethical values in a safe way at home. The main reason for this argument is that family is not only giving them a moral message but also play an essential role in forming the character process. Additionally, the family provide orientation for young ones to go on the right track, and this is also a source of motivation and inspiration for them to keep moving forward and reach the zenith of success. So all in all family is of the most important for the youngsters. On the other hand, some people utter that having a wide social circle is significantly vital. This is due to fact that it is an excellent way to learn the interpersonal skill as well as improve conflict management skill and therefore handle life’s problem better when they enter life. In contrast, children who do not have much relationship apart from their family tend to be anti-social. Furthermore, some people feel stress out because of working in a competitive environment and put under pressure on a frequent basis. This is the reason why they have a habit of going out to bars, restaurants or cafe in the weekend to feel at ease and recharge their battery after a hectic schedule. In conclusion, although enjoying entertainment time outside is extremely crucial, time-sharing laughs and happiness with family are of value. I believe that young people should distribute their leisure time efficiently for both family and themselves.