Some believe that it is parents who should teach their children to recycle waste while others feel schools are more responsible. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is undeniable that recycling is one of the crucial steps of environmental protection. However, when it comes to teaching children about waste recycling, people seem to have a different attitude toward it. Some think that parents should be responsible for that whereas others think schools should take it. Firstly, home is where we all grow up, so is where education begins. Parents are our best teachers before we go to school. They should teach their children that what earth to human being is what home to us. We love our home so we should protect them by lessening waste produced in our daily life. This also shows a good model for cherishing things we have rather than taking them for granted. After that, we receive school education, which causes great influence in our life. Schooling is essential to us. Teachers are responsible for educating every student to be a better person in their life. To achieve this, courses are designed to cultivate students with the idea of being eco-friendly. Moreover, having student aware of pollution is as important as recycling so that they know the importance of reducing trash and reusing plastic containers. By doing so, people can effectively cut down the waste the produce every year. In my opinion, recycling is a lesson that everyone who lives on this planet must learn. Therefore, both parents and schools are all fully responsible for teaching children how to recycle, by sharing loads in two phases. Before school, parents set a good model for their sons and daughters to imitate and learn. After they reach schooling age, teachers and schools, therefore, explain the reason why we have to do recycling, which can make kid comprehend the reason behind every choice we made.