Some people believe that young people should not be asked to take important decisions whether it is for an organization or for the country. However, others disagree.

Some individuals opine that decisions of young people regarding an organization or the country is not really important while others believe that participation of youth in such decisions will play a important role. In my opinion, young people have the ability to take decisions with some guidance. Undoubtedly, taking decisions on big level is a big responsibility. Some people opine that youth cannot able to take good decisions due to level of maturity and less desire for taking any responsibily. They just need to focus on their studies and other activities, As the entire youth cannot be good in decision making. For example, One survey claims that many adults might fail in career owing to their bad decision making. However, other people believe in youth and considered that youth has to be a part of such actions so that youth able to know what are the hurdles such as poverty and environmental issues and how to cure them appropriatly. They may help to confront and demolish corruptive system. To epitome, A Newspaper has claimed that many students come forward and talk freely about the some people who take advantage of others and harm humans, plants, animals adversely. Youth become educated and straight-forward. To recapitulate, whether some people might not accept grownups for making big decisions for public or others believe that young ones have the quality to take such responsibilities that will pay fruitful result. I believe that youth has to be considered as a part of taking or discussing such decisions help them to know more and more.