Happiness is considered very necessary in life. In your opinion, what can we do to become happy in our life

In today's life, feeling happy is extremely important. Some people will think that achieving happiness will be very difficult, but others will think that happiness will start with simple things. So what is the correct answer in finding happiness in your own life? Fist, we need to understand the right meaning of happiness. It's seem very easy but no one can define. In my opinion, happy is a the human emotional state when a certain need is satisfied. With this meaning, we can easly find some way to make yourself getting happy. Just Think happiness is simple, maybe it's a feeling when you can eat your favorites food, or soft feeling when you touching a cat, . . . Each people do have life purpose for thier own, so when thay achieve this goal, they can be feeling happy. But don't confuse your happiness with their happiness, some people always compare themselves to others, thereby not finding their own happiness. Think simply happiness is sometimes just being home, having a family, having health. You have to cherish in those small happiness so that you can achieve bigger things. Let's stay optimistic, we are all having a difficult time right now due to the Covid-19 virus, so just find happiness in your home, you will see the little things you've forget and become happier.