: Some people believe that young adults are free to choose a job they really want to be in the future. Others, however, think that they should be realistic.

There is a hot debate about the choosing job of young generation in the future. I agree that young adults should pick a job they are into; however, I also believe that they should chase a top job. The following essay will firstly discuss in detail it while it will then outline about my personal perspective. On the one hand, why young adults are free to choose a job they really want to be in the future? Firstly, they can do their dream job perfectly consequently they may be rapid promotion. For instance, a person does his dream job, he can use all his knowledge and enthusiasm to complete his duty. Secondly, their lives will be happy without stress. They work things that conform with their talent; therefore, the job will be easy. On the other hand, there are several reasons why people tend to choose a real job that is stable. Firstly, due to the development of society, a stable job helps human beings cover their bills. In life, people have to pay any fees such as rent, electricity bill, daily goods, and so forth. A trendy job with a stable income allows them to make end meets. Furthermore, a realistic job helps life easier for you because you don't have to struggle from this job to other jobs. In conclusion, young adults should carefully when choosing a job in the future. You must consider carefully both benefits and drawback of a job because it leads to many consequences later.