Many products that we buy are made in other countries. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this and give your opinion.

Due to modern world we can bought anything from any countries. Also we can buy those products from our own country which is made in other countries. There are several pros and cons of buying product which is made by other country. In this essay i will disseuss both advantages and disadvantages of this and give my opinion. Nowadays we live in modern global world where we can buy anything which is came from around the world. There are many advantages of buying other countries products. Firstly, people are always finding good products for their daily basis needs. People often buy best products for them made by other countries. They beleive that other countrie products will be the best for their. For example, women always buy a beauty product which is made in europe country. Actually  these are really good products. Secondly, other countries products are life lasting much than we imagine, For better quality and material are used in those products made in factory. For instance, about a years ago I bought a mobile phone which is made by USA, this smartphone still is working very well. So, different country products are really good for services. There also some drawback of buying products which is other country made. Finstly, we need to pay a large number of taxes for importing a Such as best products in our country. Also we need to pay high price of these actual price to buy. Second thing is that, we get used to buy other countries products so that we cannot focus our country best products, that impact on our economical status. Taking everthing into conistderation, Everything has two sides as well as other countries products buying also has some pros and cons. We should buy our country made products besides buying different country made products. This will help our economy.