Some people believe that you should practise.

I prefer a group of friend, because if you have one particular friend, you may get bored of each other after a while. I like having chitchat with them. I like watching tv series and films with them and talking on them together while watching them. I like spending time with them even when we do nothing specifically. It depends on what kind of childhood friend you had. If you have no longer any common point, it makes no sense to try to keep in contact with this person, but if it is the opposite, you should keep in contact with this person, becausethis person is probably one of the oldest friend you made. If one has good character traits, it can be seen as a good candidate for a friendship, because you would want someone who you spend much time, open your private life has good traits. When I started to study in economics, I decided to take university exam again, because I wanted to get in law school more than economics, but I was not quitely sure that I would get enough score to get in law school so I had to study both for courses in economics and university exam. It was stressful year for me. I was not able to have some spare time for myself. I had to study even on weekends, but at the end I took the exam, and was able to enter the school that I wanted. It gave me a pleasure, because I had wanted to achieve the goal and work hard to do so. For example, when you are senior year student at high school, you decide which course you will study in the university. This choice may determine what business you will do, what people you will engage with and even with who you will become partner. It depends on what stage you are at in your life. If you have not enough experience, if you don't feel competence to decide on your own, it is better to take advice from your parents, but if it is the opposite, you should do whatever you want to do, even if your parents disapprove your decision. Some people are not quite sure with their decision, so they want to find some supporter, so they can feel more secure about their decision