Do you think teachers should be evaluated by students.

Teachers are nation builder due to this they evaluate to the pupils so that they can become better citizens for the country. However, it is a reverse trend that students should be an opportunity to provide feedback about their tutors. I disagree with the argument and this essay will discuss my viewpoint in the upcoming paragraphs. There are numerous reasons to support that pupils should not evaluate their teachers. To illustrate, learners may take revenge. In the class, teachers scold their students many times. So, during the feedback, trainees may give negative information of the teacher. Moreover, it would help to start the feeling superior among the pupils, When authorities give a chance to learners to give feedback. As a result, learners cannot learn with an effective way as they have no fear of the trainers. Further on analysis, teachers would not give better performance in the class. They know that their students would give marks to them and authorities might take a strict action against them. If, the tutors know that they teach well in the class but pupils gives a negative feedback, then they might get demoralized. Thus, it put adverse effect on tutors performance. In conclusion, after analysing all the aspects of the given statement, it is not hard to see that accessing to the teachers by the learners is not an appropriate for the trainers, they cannot give their hundred percent through it.