Nowadays, due to the reduction of physical activities among children, many people believe that some mandatory sports courses are appropriate for children in order to make up this neglected part of their lives.

Nowadays, due to the reduction of physical activities among children, many people believe that some mandatory sports courses are appropriate for children in order to make up this neglected part of their lives. Although I agree to some extent, in my view these activities must be chosen based on physical and mental abilities and interest factor for each student. Numerous people think the new generation have always disagreed with involuntary activities and children mostly do an activity based on their interests. Nowadays, convincing a child immersed in the virtual world and online games to participate in sports courses is profoundly difficult. Moreover, people have different physical and mental abilities. For example, playing basketball is not an appropriate sport for short boys and this situation dramatically make them disappointed or some children are talented in brain sports such as chess not in physical sports. I believe children's skills have to be analyzed by the experts one sport course could be recommended after a complete survey and also, various sports courses which covered children's favorites must be held by schools. On the other hand, a number of people agree with the mandatory courses in fact they think doing compulsory physical practices will teach them how to adapt themselves with an unintentional situation and it is increasingly useful for the developmental period. I never completely reject this belief, but I think a balanced view has to manage the compulsory and optional sports activities of children. To sum up, having a dynamic and healthy generation in the future specifically needs a great attention to their physical activities in childhood. I have found that this matter could be done by targeted sports courses and plans in schools and children have to know their sports skills and choose a certain sport based on interest and ability.