Science is very important in the 21st century. How do you think it could be made more appealing to young people?

In recent years, it has been observed an increase in the number of young people inspired to improve the world with science. More and more young scientists continue their development in the scientific community. It is observed an awareness among young people, that by virtue of their devoting of science, they could make the world better and the planet a better place to live. Scientific TV channels are the first touch with science for the future young researchers. When science is narrated in a fascinating way, this may inspire young scientists to follow the path of science in the future. Interactive museums could also be very interesting, especially when scientific experiments are demonstrated by students. This can stimulate the desire for discovery and different thinking among young people. In order science to be more appealing for young people, people in the scientific community should stimulate different, creative and unsettled way of finding a solutions, as well as to provide a space for expression of new ideas. Young researchers represent the future of science and often make unexpected discoveries, in many cases because of their different approach. I believe, that out-of-the-box thinking of young people could break down the stereotypes and undo misconceptions in all aspects of science. Due to these reasons, to give young researchers a space to create and apply their ideas is a good way to made science more appealing for young people.