Some people believe that it is correct. What do you believe?

I usually prefer to contact with them via an online application such as whatsapp, because it is easy to use and the only thing you need to use whatsapp is to have an internet connection on your phone. Yes, I prefer different communication ways with different people. for example, if I need to contact with my professors, it should be formal so I prefer to send an e-mail to them rather than calling them Yes I find easy to keep in contact with both my family and my friends. There are a lot of easy communication ways to keep in contact. You just need to spare time for them. They used to get in contact with letters or via phone and fax in the past, but now we have smart phones and an internet connection on them, so there are more and easier ways to get in contact. I can talk about last halloween party that I went to. Actually i don't celebrate halloween, because it is childish to me, but my friend insisted on me attending the party, and it was not as bad as I thought. I had oppurtunity to spend some time with my friends who I haven't seen for a long time. It took place at my friend's home. There were no many people, only my friend, our common friends and some people who are my friend's friends. We had some drinks and we chatted with each others. It was a nice night People generally are not able to see their beloved ones often, because of the fact that most of them work or study in weekdays, and they prefer to spend weekends to relax and deal with responsibilities, so they organise family parties to gather, to spend some time together I don't think people spend a lot of money on family parties in my country unless they are so rich or wasteful. I don't think it is a good trend, because the important thing in family parties is not how much you spend for it but how much quality time you can spend with your beloved ones I think family parties are more formal, because in family parties there are some people that you don't know well, that you are not very comfortable with them, such as your cousins who you haven't spend much time in the past, but in a party given by your friends it is likely to be more informal, because firends mean someone who you are comfortable with.