Some people believe that written communication is much less powerful than face to face interaction when it comes to conveying a message. with this statemant?

It is argued by some people that written interaction is much less robust than person to person communication, while others claim that written interaction is more powerful to transmit a topic. On the one hand, face to face communication can be the most easy and efficient way to conveying a message because this way is a natural behviour. People have used their body languages since he/she was born. According to Proffessor Kane Witson, manager of neurology department at Cambridge University, people have some language all over the world, this language is body langueage. If a person lives in Germany afriad something, it will give a same reaction as a person living in Africa or other places. Because amigdala, a part of our brain, controls our attitudes when people are in danger or when they are happy so that all people give same body reactions to same situations and this communication style doesn’ need words for understanding others. As can be predicted, face to face communication can be most efficient and easy way to transmit our message to other persons due to body language. In addition, sometimes, we need to ask quiestion about spoken topics so that many multinational companies spent a lot money to organize meetings. Participiants can discuss topics and they can create new ideas at this meetings. To demonstrate, in Amazon, the most profitable company in the Earth, this company spent 200 million USD for organizing meetings because people can easily ask and discuss about problems with their colleagues. If the mailing is adequate for communication, they would not spend mass money for face to face communication style. On the other hand, sometimes, we cannot remember some knowledges. If we don’t take this information by mail or letters, we would not find them, in case writting communication is the very useful way to transmit information to others due to storeable type. To illustrate, in Turkey, researchers found a place. This place’s name is Gobeklitepe. This area was built at 20. 000 years ago. Suprisingly, researchers found some pictures on the walls. This Picture includes milky way and a round world. With this message from the previous generations, we can understand a round world theory had been known before we knew. Without doubt, this knowledge can be changed our history. If previous people didn’t write or skretch, we would not learn their life and their knowledge levels. In addition, we can organize our world before we send our message to people. This message can be very understandable and reach a lot of people. To demonstrate, Donald Trump, president of USA, prefer to share his message with Twitter. Twitter is a very reliable communication platform all over the world and it has billions of users. Donald Trump can easily inform others with his tweets. He can affect other governments’ economies with his messages. Unfortunately, he can use twitter like as a powerful weapon. In conclusion, face to face communication is more robust than written communication because without body language, communication is not efficient and understandable. Furthermore, we can discover history without pictures or written documents. In this days, technology is skyrocketing, we can analyze historical items or bones and we can learn full of information about our history. Without doubt, Donald Trump prefer to written communication because he doesn’t use their body language, very well.