In order to Spend a quality life, some say, people need to have more money and some say people need free time. What do you think is important. What are the other things which are required to have a quality life.

It is a controversial topic, that a set of people say, money is required to spend a quality life, however the rest say, free time is more crucial. As per my understanding, I believe, not only the sound financial backing and leisure time, but also the moral values and attitudes are also crucial. It is a known fact that a person who possesses a plentiful money can experience a luxurious life, buy braded items and accessories, eat gourmet meals, tour around the world and etc, which will channel to a quality life. one of my friends who is a millionaire, has been travelling around the world, since he left the college, as he is the owner of his father’s business at present. Eventhough the person is wealthy, if he/she does not have sufficient time to feel the nature, follow hobbies one enjoys, and spend time with their loved once, a limited aspects can be experiences with a lump sum of money. Moreover, abundant level of time can be utilized in different aspects such as hiking, trecking, helping people in need, uplifting the community and etc, hence these will enhance the mental fitness and as well as physical fitness, consequntly lead to a quality life. As a conclusion, I would say, it is equally important for a man to be commecialy fit and having ample amount of time to spend with their kith and kin, aspire a challenging task, buy an expensive house, and eat delicious food, however one needs to pay atention to the moral principles and good behavior which can lead to the ultimate happiness and quality life.