Some people believe that women should treated as equal to man when applying for job with Police or the military other think women are less suitable for this kind of job

In Modern era, discrimination has been the most heated debate or over the world many things that female should treated same way as a mail while applying for work with the police or they are me never the less dumbbell women are not much preferable for this type of job in my opinion was under heaven equal right to choose their opinion and occupation and people should accept that for development of country. What you will be discussed in following paragraph. To commence with, women officer or soldiers would consider equal on work as it can reduce discrimination and orthodox mentality as well as literacy rate can increase due to inspired by this women employee get good suspect in society other will also encouraged to study and going doing work. For instance, in the Japan most cop and navy are women that is come up with most educated country all over the planet. Consequently, upcoming generation will be educated. Additionally, inferiority will reduce and Nation can be developing to develop faster and easily. On the other side lady employee are least suitable for some kind of work as they are more emotional than men in nature. Hence, a plethora of Profession need physical strength so male are regarded instead of female in those fields. To exemplify, In the Nepal’ record the least file register against split of blood as there are less women cop and politician so legislation are so strict than other countries. Subsequently, decision can be taken accurate and wisely, which reduce conflicts among nation. in conclusion, although men and women both have importance in particular field as the women are more suitable for teacher, doctor, nurse and so on. In contrary, Police, soldier, mechanical and other streams are suitable to a men workers. As per my view, all employees should respect in same manner in whatever profession of their.