Some believe that more action should be taken to prevent crime, while others feel that crime is being tackled effectively now.

It is undeniable fact that crime is one of the biggest threat for any nation. It is primary belief of some group of community, our judicial system should take some vital and crucial procecution to prevent crime while, others oppose this school of thought. In subsequent paragraphs, will discuss both the aspects and give my opinion by strong arguments and examples as well. To commence with, There are plethora of causes behind the augmentation of violance. Nowadays, Digital crime is soared with ace of time owing to modern technology. Moreover, It is ardous to catch a digital offenders thus, higher authorities should turn towards some strong punishments. In addition to this, cyber crime should introduce fundamental laws regarding white and black hat hacking. This will leads to decrease the crime rate. To examplify this, after updating hacking laws, America's digital crime rate is nearly 5% less with compare to past. Furthermore, Another major cause behind offence is poverty and starvingness. It was noticed in some undeveloped countries that the crime rate was went up due to basic necessity. Hence, government should look after for these basic needs of communities. On the contrary, Recently, In developed nations crime is being control effortlessly just because of their regulations on violance. However, With compare to undevelop countries, developed nations has a wide range of financial supports and education as well. The citizens of improved regions are mature enough to follow the rules and regulations of their judicial system. For instance, The crime rate in dubai is minimal with compare to africa. To conclued, Both sides have their own significant but in my opinion, this world has more undeveloped nations than caltivated nations thus, judicial system should look after the crime rate and try to decrease in whatever way in which they can.