All over the world, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. This problem affect both children and adults. What are the reasons for this rise in obesity? how could it be tacked?

Over last few years obesity has become a major problem. Both youngsters and grown-ups in the communities are affected by obesity all around the world. There are some reasons for this rise and solutions to minimize it. First and the major problem is unhealthy diet. Without a decent diet or exercise a person can never be fit. For instance, a person gain more calories by eating and loses less by exercise will only cause increase in obesity. Solving this problem, person can make a diet chart and consume less calories and take more proteins. Second problem is the modern technologies. With the help of modern technologies the burden of workers has been reduced. Taking a case, before the modern technologies and latest equipments the site workers used to walk and run with materials at short distances but with new technologies, they stayed at their cabin and work from there without moving out. In case of these situation, they can avoid the use of technologies and do manual jobs to maintain their health. Last and not the least, these people get obese because of their genetics. There are different type of biological ways by which people get obesity. Some of these are: genetic disorders, lack of sleep, stress eating, pregnancy and many more. Though, some of the problem can be solved with medications. Overall, obesity is spreading all over the world because of unhealthy lifestyle which can be solved with maintaining diet requirement. Modern technologies that can be avoided and some genetics disorders which can be solve with doctors help.