Some people believe that what children watch on television influences their behaviour. Others say that amount of time spent watching television influences their behaviour. Discuss both views and give own opinion

Some people argue that by watching television their children will influence their attitude a lot while, others think that it's influencing nature is because of the amount of time they spend on the TV's and other entertainment resources. However, this essay will discuss both sides of arguments to influence their behavior. Children's usually imitate a lot of advertisements which they have been watching on the entertainment platform. Ultimately, over a period of months, their behavioral skills will change. At times, those uncertainties of children's behavior is not easy to catch and it's taking time. In addition to that, it's all varies in different categories of instances, they prefer to watch. For example, by seeing a Boost advert to increase the stamina for the cricket batting, kid's who are interested towards the Cricket they tend to influence for that. On the other hand, people think that, the behavior changes will happen for the kids by the significant amount they spend on the television ads. By watching a certain period of time in a day, kids will addict to watch continuously because of the curiosity of the advertisement. Additionally, they will be in that advert world only since they have been observing them for so many days. In a recent survey by The London Times Magazine stated that, almost 70 percentage of kids is influencing merely by watching the advertisements for a long hour. To conclude, In my view, irrespective of timing factor and the type of advertisement it is, children's always attract toward that advert and they try to imitate them with their own way it leads to their attitude changes. However, by telecasting suitable and precise adverts, kids will be entertained a lot. Apparently, there would be no further behavioral changes since they are the real purpose of life.