Many children in rural places cannot have good school and medical facilities.some people suggest that the teacher and doctor should be sent to rural places for several years. However, others believe that everyone has to the right to choose where to work. To what extend do you agree?

In this fast paced era, there are several undeveloped area which needs improvement for child's development. whereas, a lot of children lives in countryside, which is not provide better facilities for education and health-care. Hence, some individuals believe that teacher and doctor should be provided to the students in village for long time. while, others opine that every mankind has their own decision to work at any location. Before reaching to any conclusion, both arguments of the given notion will be elaborated further in the following paragraphs. Glancing on one side, in the village, educational as well as healthcare facility should be improve for children by sending a teacher and doctor in that place. Firstly, students get additional knowledge in their career-line. Also, they can use different equipments from medical and educational staff section. To illustrate, having a better school in village, students get awareness of practical skills for their career from an appropriate experts. As well As, they can use some expensive treatments for their health by the support of intelligent doctors. Secondly, by sending the professional experts in rural areas, every student gains more knowledge in different subjects. Moreover, they learnt several languages by their expert tutor. As well as, student get benefit to use any proper treatment for their health issues by a perfect doctor. On the flip side, some individuals suggest that every mankind has their own choice where they want to work in their life. Primarily, whenever any organisation takes the decision for teacher and doctor, it affects their lifestyle. Because, they are not prepared in their mind. Hence, they can not deal with circumstances of their new work place. To recapitulate, medical and educational facilities in village affect the most on child's development. Thus, from my perspective, to achieve better study life and heath care services, the staff of teacher and doctor should be sent to agricultural area for many years. Therefore, the children in undeveloped area can get several additional facilities for their career.