Now a days some people are giving preferences to do business within their family . Do you think advantages outweigh disadvantages.

Business is very rudiment thing for earnings. In today's era, number of individuals chooses to do business with in family. In my opinion, it has equal count of pros and cons. This essay will examine both the aspects with help of examples. On the one hand, doing business with in family has numerous merits such as profit mushrooms because a person has already ken regarding distinct strategies and tactics as they have already seen their guardians working from childhood. Moreover, level of dedication and contribution increases which leads to more profit. Afterthat, finances would be increased as there will be less employees needed. On the other hand, pressure on the forthcoming generation would be increased to do family business which will lead to numerous if consequences such as they abandon their own dreams, they might lost interest in work which will results in decrement of money. Thereafter, family may gone through various disputes. Let's take an example to understand this point: - the disputes arises in sons of Dhirubhai Ambani as his both the sons are eligible for the same post as a result of which they got separated. At last, it can be said that if a person is willing to do family business only then he should join it. Otherwise he might face so many issues.